O.S.C.A.R. Adoptable Pets
Click on Dogs or Cats!

Home
Adoption Application & Info
Before You Adopt
Pet Adoption & Events
Our Shelter
Shelter Sponsorships
About Us
Contact Us
Featured Pets
Happy Tails
Interested in Fostering?
Shop & Support O.S.C.A.R.
Donating & Wish List
Volunteering
Kids Helping O.S.C.A.R.
Surrenders & TNR
Low Cost Spay/Neuter
Pet Safety Tips
Lost/Found Pets
Sponsors & Links
FAQ's
Forms & Docs

One Step Closer Animal Rescue (O.S.C.A.R.)

'Helping you find your new best friend'

Sparta, NJ
 

O.S.C.A.R. Events

_____________________________________________

O.S.C.A.R. 2017   PET ADOPTIONS & EVENTS


Upcoming Events
* * * * * * * * *

 

Sun, Aug 27 (9am-4pm) Supply Drive
Newton Walmart
26 Hampton House Rd
Newton, NJ 07860


Sat, Sept 9 (9am-12noon) Pet Adoption
First Hope Bank
201 NJ-94
Columbia, NJ 07832


Sun, Sept 10 (12 noon-2pm) Pet Adoption/Supply Drive
Pet Valu
1930 Rt 57
Hackettstown, NJ 07840


Sun, Sept 17 (12noon - 4pm) Pet Adoption
Pet Spa and Resort
20th Anniversary Event!
3222 Route 94
Franklin, NJ 07416


Fri, Sept. 22 "Oscar Tricky Tray"

Shelter Campaign - OSCAR Animal Rescue in Sparta, NJ


Sat, Sept 23 (10am-4pm)
Pet Adoption Event / Booth
"Sparta Day"
Station Park
Sparta, NJ 07871


Sun, Sept 24 (9am-4pm) Supply Drive
Newton Walmart
26 Hampton House Rd
Newton, NJ 07860


Sat, Oct 7 (10am-12noon) Pet Adoption Event
The Mitchell Agency
29 Trinity St.
Newton, NJ 07860


Sat, Oct 7 (6-10pm)
"Charity Casino Gala"
presented by the Mitchell Agency
Farmstead Golf & Country Club
88 Lawrence Rd.
Lafayette, NJ 07848

MITCHELL INSURANCE AGENCY & FIRST HOPE BANK
PROUDLY SPONSORS MITCHELL CARES 3RD ANNUAL
"Charity Casino Gala"
BENEFITING O.S.C.A.R. (ONE STEP CLOSER ANIMAL RESCUE)
2017 Charity Casino Flyer.pdf


Sun, Oct 8 (12 noon-2pm) Pet Adoption/Supply Drive
Pet Valu
1930 Rt 57
Hackettstown, NJ 07840


Sat, Oct. 21 (11am-4pm)
"Dog Walk of the Dead 5"
* Vendors * Costume contests * Halloween Pictures *

Sponsorship: Costume Contest Sponsors!
Flyer: Dog Walk of the Dead 5
Web Site: www.DogWalkOfTheDead.com


Sun, Oct 29 (9am-4pm) Supply Drive
Newton Walmart
26 Hampton House Rd
Newton NJ 07860


Sun, Nov 12 (12 noon-2pm) Pet Adoption/Supply Drive
Pet Valu
1930 Rt 57
Hackettstown, NJ 07840


Sun, Nov 19 (9am-4pm) Supply Drive
Newton Walmart
26 Hampton House Rd
Newton, NJ 07860


Sat, Dec 2 (9am-4pm) Supply Drive
Newton Walmart
26 Hampton House Rd
Newton, NJ 07860


Sun, Dec 10 (12 noon-2pm) Pet Adoption/Supply Drive
Pet Valu
1930 Rt 57
Hackettstown, NJ 07840


________________________

Come to an O.S.C.A.R. Pet Adoption Event.

Meeting a dog at an OSCAR Pet Adoption Event, Newton, NJ

Meet your new best friend!

Meeting a dog at an OSCAR Pet Adoption Event, Newton, NJ